independentpfc started this thread.
    SMF Badges of Honor

Thanks

Sold my first items on E-bay

I had 64 Pentium pro processors and sold them on E-bay. I was very exited about it until I signed in to check on the payment they are holding my payment for up to twenty days because it's my first time selling..... Do they really take that long to pay?

2. The Following 2 Users say Thank You for This Post by independentpfc:

SMF Badges of Honor

Thanks
    Thanked 1,127 Times in 514 Posts
    Signature Confirmation ONLY needed for items TOTAL Price of $250.00 and greater
    $249.99 and lower TOTAL Price only needs Delivery Confirmation

If you print your labels thru eBay all that information is prefilled

4. The Following 2 Users say Thank You for This Post by JohnC4X4:

SMF Badges of Honor

Thanks
    well with a payday that nice it will give the time at least to choose what to spend your money on

6. The Following User Says Thank You to travistemple202020 for This Post:

independentpfc started this thread.
    SMF Badges of Honor

Thanks
    Thank you all, I will do that next time I sent it next day air on FedEx I hope I hear something tomorrow afternoon.

SMF Badges of Honor

Thanks
    Thanked 8,783 Times in 3,854 Posts
    Welcome to the world of eBay. Dot your I's, Cross your t's, an CYA. A bit of experience in hoop jumping will help also.

No anti ebay rant fellas, don't worry.

Good luck to ya OP, I wish you continued success.

Sirscrapalot - My best friend is the man who in wishing me well wishes it for my sake. - Aristole

SMF Badges of Honor

Thanks
    Quote Originally Posted by Bear View Post
    If I was going to ship 64 Pentium Pro processors ANYWHERE, I'd definitely be using a signature delivery
    WHY would you waste the money for SC if the TOTAL Price was $249.99 USD or less?
    Delivery Confirmation provides the needed protection if the TOTAL Price was $249.99 USD or less.

10. The Following User Says Thank You to JohnC4X4 for This Post: