Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

**** if scrap on craigslist where im at doesnt go fast

| A Day in the Life of a Scrapper
    509recycler started this thread.
    SMF Badges of Honor

Thanks

**** if scrap on craigslist where im at doesnt go fast

I like to checkout craigslist to get bigger items like water heaters and dryers and washers. Well lately on craigslist stuff has been going fast.
    Seems like its on there only about thirty minutes and its gone.

SMF Badges of Honor

Thanks

http://reclaimtech.com/
    We pay you to recycle!

3. The Following 8 Users say Thank You for This Post by drozenski:

SMF Badges of Honor

Thanks
    haha sorry dood im a total newb. only scrapped maybe three times so far. But i keep making double the day i made before lol.

SMF Badges of Honor

Warsaw , Ind. In the heart of the lakes, and down the street from the hotel where Al Capone stayed.
    Thanks
    Thanked 10,730 Times in 4,728 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by 509recycler View Post
    haha sorry dood im a total newb. only scrapped maybe three times so far. But i keep making double the day i made before lol.
    Start by doing some reading like we recommend, we've already been down this road and we're telling you what works. Check out these links;

Scrap Metal Spots

http://www.scrapmetalforum.com/searc...earchid=856232

http://www.scrapmetalforum.com/scrap...raigslist.html
    P & M Recycling - Specializing in E-Waste Recycling.
    If you enjoy your freedom, thank a vet.

6. The Following 2 Users say Thank You for This Post by Mechanic688:

SMF Badges of Honor

Thanks
    Thanked 1,331 Times in 512 Posts
    Some one should punch Craig and his list in the face...................

Only two things are infinite, the universe and human stupidity, and I'm not sure about the former.
    Albert Einstein
    Determine never to be idle. No person will have occasion to complain of the want of time who never loses any. It is wonderful how much may be done if we are always doing.